Battle Fever J: Episode 49

Battle Fever goes to the kid-well way too often for my tastes.

Episode 49

Internet update: Right now I’m at a friend’s place for Productivity Night, using their internet to post tonight instead of in the morning. For a hoot, you should read hers and her husband’s comics. My own home service should be restored on Friday.

If I need to, I’ll go to a local coffee shop on the weekend to post the last two episodes. Hopefully it won’t come to that. Though I do like a good hot chocolate.

Leave a Reply

