Battle Fever J: Episode 52 (End)

It’s been a wild ride, but today, we’ve reached the end of it together.

[Bunny_Hat_Raw]Battle_Fever_J_52_(953E04D8)_001_32132

Episode 52: The End EDIT: Video (both formats) available for download over on the Downloads page.

When I set out to do this originally, I clearly had no idea how in-over-my-head I was. This was a heck of a lot of work to do, and the hard part was already done for me.

I’m glad I did it, and if I were to know what I know now, back when I was first making this decision, I’d make the same decision once more.

 

Thanks to everybody that helped me out and encouraged me along the way, gave me advice, left a comment, or were involved in any way at all. You’re all amazing and are shining examples of why tokusatsu fandom is a great place to be!

17 comments

    1. You’re welcome!

      I’m working with LFSSS to edit and time Choushinsei Flashman, as well as working on another project with some folks that have asked me to keep it hush-hush for now.

      I will not be taking on any more solo projects. That’s absolutely not going to change.

  1. I am so happy for you that you made your goal finishing battle fever j on the last day of august:D
    Now you are kind of finally freeXD
    Now I can finally watch back and watch this again with better quality and subs where I acutally can watch the subs for once:P

  2. Thank you very much for your immense dedication with this series words cannot describe the gratitude that I’m feeling,really thank you.

  3. I’m a bit late to the congratulation party, for which I’m sorry. Still, congratulations on finishing your first (and last) solo project! I wish you best of luck on any future endeavors, especially the ones with groups I’m involved in too, lol. You da man for bringing us this series, and now that it’s completed I’ll finally start watching! Thank you very much, Nemet, for your work!

    1. This show goes to the kid well a lot, but man, those last 3 episodes make it all worthwhile.

      Flashman certainly could be interesting, but time will tell.

Leave a Reply

